The school is following the same working hours throughout the year. The classes commence from 8:00 AM in the morning and the classes dismiss by 1:30 PM And the preĀ­-primary classes dismiss by 11:00 AM . There will be seven periods for secondary classes, six periods for primary to elementary classes and four periods for pr-primary classes